Trips Peisey-Vallandry

Located right at the heart of the Paradiski ski area and at the gateway to the Vanoise National Park, Peisey-Vallandry is an authentic village resort that is full of grandiose landscapes, friendly inhabitants, a rich cultural heritage and an exceptional mountain area on which extend 425 km of ski slopes, 43 km of cross-country ski trails, 2 ski touring Movement Tracks and a host of non-ski activities !

 

SLED DOGS

Le Trappeur, a school for ‘sled dogs’ in Peisey-Vallandry.

Experience an intense bond with real sled dogs !

Bill, Elaskan, Grizzly and a dozen other dogs live in the heart of the pack and love to roam the outdoors. The sleigh ride is open to everyone. The number of dogs depends on the snow conditions, ranging from five to eight. The sensations are there with turns and descents along the river at almost 40 km / h. You are going to love getting away from it all in the heart of the Nordic site with Le Trappeur as your guide !

Contact :

” Le Trappeur ” Chrystelle et Emmanuel COLIRE
www.letrappeur.com
info@letrappeur.com
Mobile : 33 (0) 6 24 40 12 34

 

STAY OFFERS

This year, Peisey-Vallandry is hosting the 6th stage of La Grande Odyssée Savoie Mont Blanc, on Friday 14th of January 2022. This long-distance sled dog race through the Alps offers a magnificent spectacle and unparalleled emotions. The route follows the slopes of the Nordic site of Peisey-Vallandry, exceptionally closed to host the sporting event. Many activities are offered on the site during this day, accessible to the whole family, such as an introduction to biathlon with the ESF of Peisey-Vallandry or the discovery of the local fauna with the Vanoise National Park.

Since the 6th stage of La Grande Odyssée Savoie Mont Blanc falls on a Friday this year, Peisey-Vallandry Reservation offers you the opportunity to participate in this annual sled dog event, even for a weekend *. So don’t wait any longer, book your short stay in Peisey-Vallandry now to enjoy the most demanding stage race in an alpine setting unique in the world !

* Offer valid from 3 nights.

en.peisey-vallandry.com

 

NORDIC ADVENTURE OFFER

Week offer from january 2 to february 5 and from march 5 to April 1st 2022 – 279€ / pers

Program :

– Monday afternoon : classic cross-country skiing

– Tuesday afternoon : nordic walking

– Wednesday afternoon : snowshoe hiking

– Thursday afternoon : joëring skiing

– Thursday evening : snowshoe walking by night followed by a tasting of local products

– Friday afternoon : cross-country skiing skating and biathlon

→ Discover the offer HERE

 

WALK AND SNOWSHOES OFFER

Week offer from january 8 to february 4 and from march 7 to April 1st 2022 – 208€ / pers

Program :

– Monday afternoon : snowshoe hiking

– Tuesday afternoon : nordic walking

– Wednesday afternoon : snowshoe hike

– Thursday afternoon : horse drawn carriage

– Thursday evening : snowshoe walking by night

– Friday afternoon : walking

→ Discover the offer HERE

FAR NORTH AMBIANCE IN PEISEY-VALLANDRY

Discover another facet of the mountain, this is the promise of the Peisey-Vallandry destination. A true natural paradise at the gateway to the Vanoise National Park, the Nordic site of Peisey-Vallandry is located at an altitude of 1,450 m and offers 43 km of cross-country ski trails. With around thirty trails dedicated to snowshoeing or walking, this territory like a little Canada invites you to take a sporting and contemplative break.

To learn about the joys of the Nordic world in this unique setting, the Peisey-Vallandry Tourist Office has created two new tailor-made activity offers accessible to all. To have fun in complete safety, mountain professionals (ESF, El Colorado ranch and Fer à Cheval) accompany clients in each discipline.

These two exclusive offers can be booked alone or in addition to accommodation. It is possible to extend the Nordic experience by choosing one of the accommodation located near the Nordic site. The villages of the destination are connected to the Nordic site by free shuttles.

Séjours Peisey-Vallandry

Située en plein cœur du domaine skiable de Paradiski et à la porte du Parc national de la Vanoise, Peisey-Vallandry est une station-village authentique qui regorge de paysages grandioses, d’habitants chaleureux, d’un patrimoine culturel riche et d’un domaine de montagne exceptionnel sur lequel s’étendent 425 km de pistes de ski alpin, 43 km de pistes de ski de fond, 2 itinéraires de ski de randonnée et une kyrielle d’activités hors-ski !

 

Produits « chiens de traîneaux » :

Le Trappeur, école de « chiens de traîneaux » à Peisey-Vallandry.

Vivez une complicité intense avec de véritables chiens de traîneaux !

Bill, Elaskan, Grizzly ainsi qu’une dizaine d’autres chiens vivent au cœur de la meute et adorent se balader au grand air. La balade en traineau est ouverte à tous et pour tous. Le nombre de chiens dépend de l’état de la neige, allant de cinq à huit. Les sensations sont au rendez-vous avec des virages et des descentes au bord de la rivière à presque 40 km/h. Vous allez aimer vous évader au cœur du site nordique avec Le Trappeur comme guide !

Contact :
” Le Trappeur ” Chrystelle et Emmanuel COLIRE
www.letrappeur.com
info@letrappeur.com
Mobile : 33 (0) 6 24 40 12 34

 

OFFRES SEJOURS

Cette année, Peisey-Vallandry accueille la 6ème étape de La Grande Odyssée Savoie Mont Blanc, le vendredi 14 janvier 2022. Cette course de chiens de traineaux longue distance à travers les Alpes offre un magnifique spectacle et des émotions sans pareil. Le parcours emprunte les pistes du site nordique de Peisey-Vallandry, fermé exceptionnellement pour accueillir l’événement sportif. De nombreuses animations sont déclinées sur le site lors de cette journée, accessibles à toute la famille, comme notamment une initiation au biathlon avec l’ESF de Peisey-Vallandry ou encore un atelier découverte de la faune locale avec le Parc national de la Vanoise.

Puisque la 6ème étape de La Grande Odyssée Savoie Mont Blanc tombe un vendredi cette année, Peisey-Vallandry Réservation vous offre la possibilité de participer à cet événement annuel de chien de traîneau, même le temps d’un week-end*. Alors n’attendez plus, réservez dès maintenant votre court séjour à Peisey-Vallandry pour profiter de la course à étapes la plus exigeante dans un décor alpin unique au monde !

*Offre valable à partir de 3 nuits.

www.peisey-vallandry.com

 

OFFRE AVENTURE NORDIQUE

Offre semaine du 2 janvier au 5 février et du 5 mars au 1er Avril 2022 – 279€ / pers

Programme :

– Lundi après-midi : ski de fond classique

– Mardi après-midi : marche nordique

– Mercredi après-midi : randonnée en raquette

– Jeudi après-midi : ski joëring

– Jeudi en soirée : raquette en nocturne suivie d’une dégustation de produits locaux

– Vendredi après-midi : ski de fond en skating et biathlon

→ Découvrez l’offre ICI

 

OFFRE MARCHE ET RAQUETTES

Offre semaine du 8 janvier au 4 février et du 7 mars au 1er Avril 2022 – 208€ / pers

Programme :

– Lundi après-midi : randonnée raquettes

– Mardi après-midi : marche nordique

– Mercredi après-midi : randonnée en raquette

– Jeudi après-midi : calèche à cheval

– Jeudi en soirée : raquette en nocturne

– Vendredi après-midi : randonnée piétonne

→ Découvrir l’offre ICI

ambiance grand nord à peisey-vallandry

Découvrir une autre facette de la montagne, voici la promesse de la destination Peisey-Vallandry. Véritable paradis naturel à la porte du Parc national de la Vanoise, le site nordique de Peisey-Vallandry est situé à 1450 m d’altitude et offre 43 km de piste de ski de fond. Avec une trentaine de sentiers dédiés à la pratique de la marche en raquette ou à pied, ce territoire aux airs de petit canada invite à une pause sportive et contemplative.

Pour s’initier aux joies de l’univers nordique dans ce cadre unique, l’Office de Tourisme de Peisey-Vallandry a créé deux nouvelles offres d’activités sur-mesure accessibles à tous. Pour s’amuser en toute sécurité, les professionnels de la montagne (ESF, ranch El Colorado et le Fer à Cheval) accompagnent les clients dans chaque discipline.

Ces deux offres exclusives peuvent être réservées seules ou en complément d’un hébergement. Il est possible de prolonger l’expérience nordique en optant pour un des hébergements situés à proximité du site nordique. Les villages de la destination sont eux connectés au site nordique en navettes gratuites.